Iwona Marczak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iwona’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I study, I work, I host and I travel.
  • I study physiotherapy at Sports Academy in Krakow, and Gr...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a young, outgoing, friendly person of a thousand interests. I really enjoy meeting new people and learn about their culture. Now I'm specially interested about South America as I'm planning to visit it next year, but all people from all countries are welcome to visit me and stay at my place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I really like to talk.. and I talk a looot. And I have an apartment in a most amazing neigbourhood in the most beautiful city Krakow so you know - feel free to come by!
Also I do travel sometimes and if you guys would give me a hand with anything, i would just love that (I often travel with my mom and she's a lot like Jon Snow - she knows nothing). So any help would be appreciated :D

Interests

I'm a person of a thousand interests :) I'm an artist, and a physiotherapist, I love animals, art, music, books and movies, and most of all, I love to travel. I'm happy to tell you fun stories of my live - travelling, working with kids and animals, studying in such different directions at two academies at a time.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • concerts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • travel
  • lord of the rings
  • gayfriendly

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - wow, there's a lot of good stuff there, mostly RHCP or Coldplay, but also Massive Attack, Chet Faker, Jazz or Buena Vista Social Club ;) Books - Fantasy! So LOTR, GoT and Harry Potter YES please! :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in a Great Barrier Reef in Australia

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a very nice place in Krakow, close to everything that is important and worth to see there :) So ask me about a couch, probably I culd help you with that. I also have a car so I can take you where you want near to Krakow.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montserrat, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Iwona’s full profile.