Ihsan Yeneroglu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ihsan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I am trying to do something for making life better and no...
  • Archaeologist & Architect (PhD Student)
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

PhD Candidate (Architecture & Archaeology)

ABOUT ME

I am from Turkey and have been living since 2012 in Germany. I like photography and travelling, sometimes i spend my time with drawing too. I am easy going person and like to share and listen life experiences. Discovering something new is one of my hobby i can say i always want to try new things. I think i cant stay at the same place for a long time period. Like that life is not boring anymore :)

I like to travel! I visited some places but i want to see more! :)

PHILOSOPHY

You are free until you start to take other people's freedom.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

From my friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

Travelling
Photography
Drawing
Cooking
Tavla (Backgammon)
Nature
Outdoor Sports (some of them) :)
Historical Architecture

  • architecture
  • photography
  • walking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • food
  • archaeology
  • biking
  • ancient history
  • istanbul
  • historical places
  • berlin
  • ancient cultures
  • ancient greece
  • drone
  • architecture photography
  • architecture history

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen all kind of music it depends on my mode but i was chorister at the university and was singing Classical Turkish Music. I love to sing!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling from Istanbul to Germany by train and bus (Istanbul, Sofia, Belgrad, Bratislava. Prague, Regensburg)

Teach, Learn, Share

If you like to learn i can teach you Turkish or cooking Turkish. I like photography and drawing but i am not master so i can try my best :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you around when i have time and if you like we can cook at home or just go out for having good time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Ihsan’s full profile.