Izabela Latorre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Izabela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Engineer
  • Bachelor's degree
  • From São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Please don't hit on me, I'm not interested.

I'm 27, taking some time of travelling after finishing uni. I've just gotten back to Australia six months ago, I have been to the south east of Australia for the first part of the year, currently going up to Queensland before go to Perth :)

I had the best time last year backpacking in South America for five months, hoping I'll have as much fun over here in Australia 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet travellers and hosts.

Interests

I've got 34 cats back at home, they are my biggest passion for sure. I love travelling, partying and checking out new food places.

  • cats
  • traveling
  • chemistry
  • sleeping
  • going out

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggaeton, electronic and rap music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Machu Picchu whist having the worse food poisoning of my life, it's an amazing accomplishment to me because I managed to do it without passing out 😂

Teach, Learn, Share

🙋🏻‍♀️🤗

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company, I can cook a couple of things (literally just a couple haha) 🙂

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Izabela’s full profile.