Izabella Grape's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 53% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Izabella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Dutch, English, German, Hebrew (modern)
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello and nice to meet you!
my name is Izabella!

I am from Ukraine 🇺🇦 but now because of the war I moved and have been living in Rotterdam🇳🇱 for more than a year, about 4 years before the war I traveled around Europe🇪🇺 and not only,
in most often under work contracts as a makeup artist!
I am a makeup artist for artists and music groups, and I also do piercings, and write poetry and songs in Russian and Ukrainian!

About my hobbies:
It would be strange if I forgot to write about travel, right?
I am glad that thanks to this platform, many of us have the opportunity to visit more places, cities and countries, and meet new, so different but wonderful people, learn more about them and their places, and maybe even make friends! Of course, I'm interested in the cultural mood of the places where I come, it happens that the language of the people who live in this country, it's interesting to me! I love learning new languages a lot!
🌍 Traveling and new experiences inspire me, and I am also learning to play the bass🎸 guitar and drums🥁,
I love to sing although I'm not sure if I'm doing it well))
I really like to cook👩🏼‍🍳 but I cook only vegetarian🥗 food since I have been a vegetarian for 11 years, so I will always be happy to help you with cleaning or cooking food except for those moments when I was very tired after a long road. many of my hobbies and work in the past went by the wayside after the war started but I still hope to return to them, like cosplay or working as an art teacher👩🏼‍🎨 for children. I am a straightforward, honest and kind person.
I am allergic to animal protein so please don't try to feed me meat or milk🙅🏼‍♀️, not only do I not support the killing of animal exploitation but I physically can't and don't want to eat them.

And also I think important information about me
♿️ have a 3rd disability group (almost 4 years ago I got up from a wheelchair) I have a femur injury due to which I cannot do difficult physical things like running, or more than 4 floors of stairs without help, this also applies to heavy things that I can't stand, or long walks after which I get pain, periodically I have syringes with painkillers in my bag, so if you see them, don't be alarmed. I just figured you should know about it, just in case!

I think that this is the main information that you should know about me, about everything else I will be happy to talk and tell you personally!♥️

Updated 05/17/23

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

in order to have a good time,fun, make new friends! and expand your boundaries both physically on the map and morally with the help of new experiences and information.

Interests

  • искусство
  • знакомства
  • рукоделие
  • путешествия
  • кулинария
  • фотография
  • ролики
  • рисование
  • кино
  • танцы
  • иностранные языки
  • здоровый образ жизни
  • веган
  • баскетбол
  • зож
  • любовь
  • люди
  • тату
  • вегетарианство
  • мода
  • рисунок
  • развитие
  • интересные люди
  • вокал
  • фортепиано
  • люблю путешествовать
  • вкусная еда
  • языки
  • здоровье
  • косплей
  • инстаграм
  • веганство
  • узнавать новое
  • блогинг
  • макияж

Music, Movies, and Books

🎵 I listen to a lot of different music, there are different songs in different genres that I like, the only thing I can say, I think that I don’t like chanson.

I like Oasis, Billy Joel, Moby, Ramstein, lil peep, Noize mc, Caravan Palace, Little richard, Everlast The kooks, Ploho, Girl in red and to be honest, many more, it depends on the mood.

🎥 favorite movie "Butterfly Effect" “the Beach with Leonardo Dicaprio”, and “what eating Gilbert Grape "

I really like the cartoon "Bojack Horseman"
"Doctor Katz" I also love “my little pony”ahah

📚I don't really read books because I like to listen to podcasts, but I probably have a few favorite books that I could name!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think there are quite a lot of these things, but one of the last I can name is work with major world artists, and help as a volunteer to Ukraine and its people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you everything that I can do myself if i like you and i'm in the mood to share it.

So make up, language, cooking or playing an instrument i play, i'm also very good at skin care i can call myself a professional in this business that for sure)

What I Can Share with Hosts

All that I have! in the house it’s a warm bed, clean linen, necessary clothes, clean towels, food, the beauties of my city, shampoos and all that you may need in taking care of yourself, many skin care staff because I really love this shit ahah so yes, you’re Welcome!✨

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, England, Israel, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Izabella’s full profile.