Logo orange

Izabella's Groups

Izabella Ahlgren

Halmstad, Halland, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Izabella's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Danish, English, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Hospitality
  • Applying for International managemen...
  • From Halmstad (best summercity in Sweden!)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I've been traveling for 2 years. Now I'm back home and trying to get my shit together!

ABOUT ME

Been traveling for 2 years. Traveled on the south and east coast in Australia 2011, on a Working holiday visa and then I went to Indonesia & Asia for two months. In feb 2012 I went back to Australia again, but to the west and the north coast (on my 2nd year visa).

In the end of aug 2012 I went to New Zealand on a Working Holiday Visa for 4months. Went back to Australia, Bondi & Sydney city for Xmas & Nye. Then I went to Hawaii and I absolutely loved it!! Then I went over to the mainland in the US and now Ive moved on to Mexico!!

NOW I'm back home again in Sweden, struggling trying to get back to the real life. I can't host anyone or might not even be able to met up, I have a lot going on for the moment!

PHILOSOPHY

LIVE WITHOUT REGRETS

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any coachsurfing experience because I haven't really thought about using it until I met this amazing girl who had alot of experience from it! But I made the profile before I went travelling.

Interests

Meeting new people, travel, music, be outdoors, surfing and ENJOYING life. I want to work to live, not the other way around.

Music, Movies & Books

TV: How I met your mother, Entourage, Californiacation.

Music: Coldplay, Selah Sue, Red hot chillipeppers, Bobby M, Edward and the magnetic zeros, Jack Johnson, Oasis, Foo fighters, Kings of leon, Modest Mouse, Mumford and sons, Nirvana, Calvin Harris, Swedish house mafia.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Diving with sharks in Indonesia, to bungyjump from "The Nevis" (134m) in Queenstown, NZ and doing a skyjump (twice!) from the skytower in Auckland, NZ!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Izabella's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile