Logo orange

J-CHeb

Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see J-CHeb's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I enjoy to travel, meet new people a...
  • I am graduated in Business Administr...
  • From Brussels, Belgium (country of the chocolate and the bestbeers)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find a place to stay sleeping some days in Hong Kong at the end of september

ABOUT ME

I am 23 years old, open-minded and liking the adventure! I enjoy all kinf of music and I played violin (3 years). I also do a lot of sport...(run, swim,...) I don't know what to say more, moreover I prefer to keep a part of surprise when we will meet us!!!

PHILOSOPHY

"You get what you give"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate because I really like the idea of a world where everybody can counts on a other person when he feels lost in an other country! We share one earth and it is for everybody!!!! Couchsurfing is just normal...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am not an expert in Couchsurfing... but when I lived now in Buenos Aires one year ago I experienced it and it was "excellent" !

Interests

-meet people -sports -music -Economy

Music, Movies & Books

I don't read a lot, I know that's bad! About movies I like comedy (french) and action

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travel in all part of Europe, India, Indonesia, Latin America, and ready to go in Australia after a stopover of one week in HK!!!!

Countries I've Visited

Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Brazil, China, India, Indonesia, Paraguay, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see J-CHeb's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile