Jonathan Poon

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hong Kong, Toronto
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


To see the world, meet new people and learn about other cultures!


I long for simpler times.


Explore and learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have been couchsurfing in Australia, Japan, Hungary and Scotland. All amazing experiences!


I'm still fairly new to the whole thing. My first couchsurfing experience was in Sydney. I was very lucky and my host was awesome. Couchsurfing is a great way to meet new people and get close to the culture of the place you are travelling to. I look forward to making more friends from around the world.


I like being outdoor but not into any particular sport. When the weather is nice I like to walk around. I love sunshine and I like nature. I want to work on a farm.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Couchsurfing saved me from sleeping on the street on my 23rd birthday!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn about music, culture, film, photography. I have had interest in these things for a long time but never had the time to persue them.
I can only offer some random knowledge about unuseful things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Singapore, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, China

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups