Jabe_r's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jabe_r’s full profile.


  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic, Dutch, Italian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • English cultural
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Nothing special,,, just looking for new interesting things in this life , there's a lot to learn about it .....
We still in the beginning,,,,
Backpacker 🎒🧭
Up ; to anywhere ~.., anytime 🗺🌏🏞
☆ anytime is a time for caffè

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Maybe new thoughts, new cultures


  • traveling
  • learning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Mixed music, Italian, latin, Turkish, English, action movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think Skydiving on 15,000 ft .,..
Or maybe 2300 km road trip in Africa beside the Nile river

Teach, Learn, Share

So what about other cultures !!!!!?؟؟

What I Can Share with Hosts

Calm place to stay,,, Some stories about trips, traveling,,,,,
info about Roma/ Italy ; Europe (travel •• transportation)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Egypt, Italy, Lebanon, Sudan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Jabe_r’s full profile.

My Groups