Fotos de Katharina Griessinger

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 16%
  • Último login há almost 8 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Katharina. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 51, Female
  • Membro desde 2007
  • teaching (learning disabilities)
  • College
  • De Rottach-Egern
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To enjoy every day and leave a positive mark on this planet, we're not here forever.

ABOUT ME

41 years old with a son Max (11 years), sadly widowed. I love the outdoors, skiing, cross-country, hiking, mountain-biking, but also reading good books, listening to great music and hanging out with nice people young and old.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet! I used to backpack quite a bit many years ago and often stayed with great people and enjoyed their hospitality. My family also always had people from all over the planet staying and we also had many exchange students. Many of those are still friends and I enjoy receiving letters and eMail from all over the place.

Interesses

  • books
  • reading
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • skiing

Países que Visitei

Australia, Austria, Canada, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Países em que Morei

Germany

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Pioneer
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Katharina. É grátis!