Jack Krusche's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jack’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Other
  • Member since 2017
  • German Teaching Assistant
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Jeany (or Jack, or Josh - whatever you want to call me) and I am a 21 year old genderfluid mess living in the United States until May next year. I study English and History in Berlin, but decided to take a gap year to work as a German TA in Pennsylvania. During that time I want to try and see as much from the United States as possible! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet great people from all over the world, to connect with a country which otherwise wouldn't be possible.

Interests

  • concerts
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • music
  • reading books
  • reading and writing
  • takeaway food

Music, Movies, and Books

I absolutely adore all kinds of music, my preference is in the rock and metal genre.
If you're looking for any book recs, I recommend "The Foxhole Court" by Nora Sakavic or (of cause) the Harry Potter series. And tbh, I spend way to much time watching netflix.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

• working in a hospital
• participated in reviving someone
• did a trip alone around the world in 6 weeks
• living abroad

Teach, Learn, Share

“There are some things you can't share without ending up liking each other, and knocking out a twelve-foot mountain troll is one of them.”

– J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Poland, Singapore, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jack’s full profile.