Jack Thackeray's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jack’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Geelong, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm a very laid back traveller that is looking forward to a European summer (June-August) in 2017. If anyone has any info or tips shoot me a message! Will be looking for accomodation at some stage throughout, and would be great if people could open their arms and provide me with some great local knowledge. Will promise to provide the same in return if you ever want to come to Australia!

New to couchsurfing, so hopefully someone can show me the ropes!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Get a proper experience of lifestyle in different cities and meet some great people

Interests

  • partying
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • beaches
  • food
  • adventures
  • relaxing
  • different cultures
  • craft beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Tame impala, arctic monkeys, glass animals

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hoping to create this experience on my upcoming trip!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences, my travel tips, and a good time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Fiji, Indonesia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jack’s full profile. It’s free!