Fotos de Luca Saleri

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 26 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Luca. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Working
  • High school, technical studies
  • De Brescia, Lombardy, Italy
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Never stop learning and having fun :)

ABOUT ME

I am easy-going, i enjoy a simple lifestyle and i'm full of energy! I like to discover new things: i'm actually really curious about everything!!
I don't like to plan too much things: i think is more interesting letting things happen :)

PHILOSOPHY

I think that a person really exist when he can build something unique between him and other people, when you can share emotions and opinions. Sharing is the base for happiness. And i also like to think that you never, ever, stop learning!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been travelling in Western Australia, in Singapore and Malaysia with couchsurfers and it was awesome!

I hosted a girl doing a bike-trip in Italy and I was glad to help her in her adventure :)

Intereses

I enjoy nature, open-air activities ( this year i attended my first triathlon!), love hiking , slack-lining and i am discrete at cooking.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

I enjoy almost every kind of music: i like Arctic monkeys, Royksopp, Bonobo, Disclosure, even trap music recently ehehe

I don't really read a lot, but i enjoy Coelho and italian writers such as Alessandro Baricco and Niccolò Ammaniti.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Backpacking and living around Australia for two years, it was a wonderful experience :)

Cycling, hiking, camping all around Tasmania in a month (almost 1850 km)!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I am discovering the surrounding on my city little by little, from the mountains to the small villages and i am amused of how many treasures are hidden everywhere.. Living abroad for two years made me more aware of the beauty of my hometown and of my country!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I have been hosting a friend of mine from Latvia this summer, i was really happy to bring her to the historical centre, to the lake, for a short hike in the mountains and in a place i really fancy for pizza :)

It's fun to share your local knowledge to make someone's visit to a place special :)

Países que he visitado

Australia, Cambodia, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Malaysia, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Italy

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Luca. ¡Es gratis!