Jacques Guensherian-Marengo

Nanterre, Ile-de-France, France

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacques’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Friends :D
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello all,

Born in France, i've travelled into some foreign country. I love to travel but life decide another way for me.

Actually I could not participate into CouchSurfing has i've done before! I can't host no-one and doesn't have time to meet new friends :( (real shame!) My job takes a lot of my time!

Anyway I'm still here and could help people to get direction or information as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I love to share my time with other people, learning of neighboring and distant cultures! I'm always ready for meeting new people, and host if necessary, even at the last minute!


Meet people, having a drink, sharing ideas, anything that can improve my social life :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

French wines! (even if I don't drink alcool anymore!)
And anything that someone want to discover :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacques’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups