Jakob Brunner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakob’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Polish, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dolomites
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

sometimes quiet and sometimes crazy! for me an open and tolerant and ecology-friendly Vision of the world is very important, im organizing a lovely Festival in North-italy (check it out: www.kribiskrabis.org), and i really love Music, Party and dancing.

i grew up in the mountains between italy and Austria, so im bilingual: german and italian. i made my master-degree in philosophy and history in Vienna. i lived also two years in italy and wrote my Thesis about ecovillages in Italy. mostly i worked with childrens (social stuff) and at the Moment im working as german-teacher in bilbao. but i dont define myself by work or cultural, social or religious aspects. most important Thing in life is attitude of heart. of course!

PHILOSOPHY

searching pure life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

very good idea! love it

Interests

the world: intentional communities and ecovillages
and the Soul: philosophy and spirituality

not to Forget: PARTY

  • arts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • music
  • live music
  • ecology
  • teaching
  • history
  • philosophy
  • social work
  • football
  • spirituality
  • intentional communities
  • sharing economy
  • ecovillages

Music, Movies, and Books

hesse & fromm f.e.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

seeing a rainbow during full-moon on a antique temple of the Mayas in the middle of the jungle in Guatemala, yeah

What I Can Share with Hosts

im interested in people they like rainbows, veggie, music, ecovillages, anarchism, peace.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakob’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups