Jack Richardson's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 9 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jack’s full profile.

Overview

  • 47 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Croatian, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Designer/ Draughtsman
  • Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share stories, to discuss, to appreciate others, to better understand the world.
To eat, to laugh, to dance and sing with new people.
To walk in people’s shoes. To gain a deeper understanding of life.
To discover new places, guided by local people, far from the crowd...

Interests

Language. Cycling. Walking. Sitting. Lying down. Sleeping. Singing. Essential living. Getting lost. Climbing Trees. Whirlpools. Hiding in tall grass. Camping. Flaunting health + safety. Warm summer afternoons. Craft. Kinetic sculptures. Fire. Reading. Asking questions. All sports (especially the ones I haven’t tried). Dogs. Allotment Gardening. Fishing. Biomimicry. Cosmology. Trying to make people laugh…

  • dogs
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • walking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • camping
  • sports
  • rock climbing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music. Conversation. Stories. DIY. Cooking. Washing-up. Teaching English. Teaching Spanish. Playing Guitar. ...and there is always Philosophy... ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Cyprus, Côte d'Ivoire, Egypt, France, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guinea, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Senegal, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, England, Ghana, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jack’s full profile.