Jackson Thomas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jackson’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Healthcare; Military
  • Masters in Healthcare Administration; Doctorate in Public...
  • From Indianapolis, IN, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a 30+ male, former US Army Officer, currently completing a doctorate in public health. I've traveled to more than 20 countries. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I respect all people, regardless of gender, orientation, race, religion, culture, etc.

Facebook: dustofwar
Instagram: @thegranvizier

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy helping others and meeting new people.


MMA, history, Nature, travels

  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • history
  • nature
  • mma
  • public health

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music, especially jazz and soft rock.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve volunteered at an orphanage in Russia

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like discussing history, culture, and politics.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Egypt, England, France, Hong Kong, Iraq, Israel, Kuwait, Lebanon, Liberia, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Portugal, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Senegal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jackson’s full profile.