Jacob Hall's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacob’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • College of William and Mary
  • From Arlington, VA, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Jacob and I'm 20 years old. I grew up in Arlington right across the river from Washington, DC. Now I live in Williamsburg, Virginia attending William & Mary. When I'm not studying, I'm often out on a walk or listening to music. On the weekends I love to spend my time backpacking, hanging out with friends, or reading at the library.

Growing up my family would often exchange homes with other families over the summer, so I am familiar with staying in homes abroad. I am excited to make new friends through Couchsurfing!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to become a host when I get out of college, but for now I have an account to learn more about the community. That being said, if you're desperate for a place to stay in Williamsburg, message me and I'll see what I can do.

Interests

I love to keep myself busy, whether I'm planning my next backpacking weekend, listening to music, or woodworking

  • walking
  • music
  • backpacking
  • ultimate frisbee
  • democratic education

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent a month hiking the Appalachian Trail!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacob’s full profile.