Jacob Lewis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacob’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Undergraduate Business Student
  • Oregon State University
  • From USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am 21 years old and in my final year of my business undergraduate program at Oregon State University. I have a passion for sports and hope to start working for Nike once I graduate next Spring. I like to think of myself as a friendly and open-minded person. I am always excited to meet new people and make connections.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am currently studying abroad at Radboud University in Nijmegen, Netherlands and am trying to see as much of Europe as I can while I am here. Couchsurfing is a new concept for me, but it seems like a great way to travel and meet people from different countries.

Interests

  • dogs
  • traveling
  • sports
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

I like most music, but being from the States and working on a farm I am a big fan of country. I also like a wide range of movies, but sport movies would probably have to be my favorite. The same goes for books. I really enjoy nonfiction sport books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have had the opportunity to study halfway across the world!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences of studying in Europe after living in the US for 21 years and explain the differences and similarities that I have encountered. I can also share my knowledge of sports and business since those are my two largest passions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Mexico, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacob’s full profile. It’s free!