Jacob Monster's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacob’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Italian
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Helping the Environment
  • Ph.D
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

make you laugh

ABOUT ME

Easy going and trying to enjoy life as much as possible.
Working, but try to travel when ever I have the chance...

PHILOSOPHY

I love to interact with nice people from all over the world, whether it is sitting on green grass in the park telling funny stories or walking in the mountains & cities or dining in the city or cooking at home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By couchsurfing, hosting, drinking coffee or drinks with people visiting my city and with people in cities I visit. Do you want to share a story with me?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had a great visit to San Jose, CA, with a perfect 2 days couch surfing @ Sigrid's house - the perfect host.
I also had the pleasure of having a visit from Turkey and Germany - both visits were great guests that I still keep in touch with.

Interests

people, culture, travel.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacob’s full profile. It’s free!