Jacopo Rosati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacopo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Currently not!
  • Mathematics & Computer Science
  • From Florence, Florence, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm new here :))

I am a very curious person, I like to know but above all to learn.
If you have a story to tell I will be happy to hear it :)

I was born in Gubbio but I have spent my entire life in Florence.

I love travelling and meeting new people from different cultures with whom I can exchange life experiences!
Precisely for this reason, on 22 May 2024, I left my country for a 1-year world trip in which I will visit all 5 continents :)

My favorite hobby is making a video on my Youtube channel, vlog, interview and others topics so if you have a good story I will be very happy to listen to it and show it on my channel :)

If you’re gay and you want to invite me to your home to share your life experiences, I’d be very happy to come :) but if you’re gay and you want to invite me to your home with other intentions, please refrain, I’m straight and I have a girlfriend.

IG: @jrose7_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For the spirit of sharing!

In many cultures hospitality and welcome are the basis of their religion, so sharing a home and a hot meal with a traveller I think is one of the most rewarding moments of sharing between different cultures :)

Interests

  • viaggiare
  • conoscere nuove persone
  • conoscere nuove culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I listen to everything, ranging from completely different genres, I am open to listening to your favourite music :)

Films: If I had to make a list of my favourite films, not in order of genre, in first place would undoubtedly be Lord of the Rings. Other films I love, Top Gun, Pearl Harbor, Fast and Furious.
Favourite TV series: Mr. Robot!

Favourite books: The Hobbit, The Black Swan, The Bitcoin Standard

I like meditating, practicing yoga and everything to do with the human mind and body :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I worked in a five stars hotel in the south of Portugal
- I sleeped near Lisbon's river called Tago over a low wall
- I created a small business from 0

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share our life experiences and maybe prepare a good Italian dish :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Montenegro, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacopo’s full profile.