Jacopo andretta

Ferrara, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacopo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Reasearcher
  • Graduate
  • From Bassano del Grappa
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I wanna rock and roll all night long!


Hi i'm jacopo!
I like music,travelling,snowbording and rugby.
I like also the italian cousine and cooking!
I live in Ferrara whit my wife Elisa and my daughter Livia Claudia.
In my living room i've two cool sofas that are very confortable.
I speak a fluent spanish also beacuse i'd live in Salamanca for one year.
I hope that you contact me to stay!


Take it easy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


It's an amazing way to have a trip in the world! ;)



Music, Movies, and Books

film:pulp fiction
musica: pearl jam and all the rock
libri:the wild things,nick hornby's books, gomorra, J.S.Foer's books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've lived in many place in Italy and in the world...i've met a lot of people, a lot way of thinking and a lot of experience...that are the amazing things that i did... ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to meet people that are very hungry of knowledge!

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    8 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacopo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups