Jaqueline Safiri Shimabukuro Arakaki's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaqueline Safiri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • FEA USP
  • From São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! Welcome to my page :)
I am Jacqueline and 27 yo. Born and raised in São Paulo (Brazil), but because of my okinawan roots I have the japanese citizenship too.

Olá, bem vindos :)
Eu sou a Jacquline e tenho 27 anos. Nasci e cresci em São Paulo, mas graças às minhas raízes okinawanas possuo a cidadania japonesa também.

My IG: @jac_arakaki where I share a bit about my life moments.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like most of people in CS, I am here because of my love for travelling, meeting new people and culture!

Assim como a maioria das pessoas no CS, estou aqui por causa da minha paixão por viajar e conhecer novas pessoas e culturas!

Interests

When I was just a kid, my parents used to take me and my brothers to lots of places in Brazil. I guess this is why I found my passion for travelling.

I love eating and trying different cuisines. My favourites are peruvian, japanese and brazilian (in this sequence).

I don't mind that I am not a good dancer! Just play some sertanejo or bachata and if I have a partner to dance with, I'll do my best and have lots of fun.

  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • eating
  • different cultures
  • meeting new people
  • dancing bachata

Music, Movies, and Books

I love lots of kind of musics. Everyday I am in mood for a different rythm.
Favourites: sertanejo & pagode (brazilian), reggaeton (latin), pop music.

Eu AMO música e cada dia estou em um mood diferente.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first international travel by myself when I was 21. I decided to go to Australia and I am pretty sure I did the best decision of my life!

Minha primeira viagem internacional e sozinha foi para a Australia quando eu tinha 21 aninhos. Tenho certeza que eu não poderia ter escolhido um lugar melhor.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think after every different experience I live, I become a different person. I mean, every person that passes by us, teach us something and learn from us something.
Sharing experiences is priceless.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share experiences and good moments :)

(I am not cooker, but I can try to make some dishes)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Japan, Qatar, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaqueline Safiri’s full profile.

My Groups