Fotos de Hei CV

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Tasa de respuesta 22%
  • Último inicio de sesión hace 17 días

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hei. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 8 Referencia 8 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 36, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Masters Degree current student & proposal researcher for ...
  • BA Political Science,MA (currently) Science in Global Tec...
  • No hay información sobre ciudad natal.
  • Perfil 90% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

One day explore Morocco, Russia, Italy, Japan, all the Middle east & Asia

ABOUT ME

I am an art, history & architecture lover who appreciates the simple things that life has to offer. Values culture and people. I love exploring the unknown and the things I have studied throughout the years.

One day I want to live abroad for a while.Enjoy spinning and photography. Everything that is an old infrastructure and has a meaning in history.I have a big appreciation towards mosques, castles,cathedrals, ruins,nature, exotic animals. One day I want to trek a beautiful camel & a beautiful elephant.

While the common passion of a girl is shopping, mine runs a bit far and ends in reading, there's nothing more beautiful than reading, it is the best door towards knowledge of history and understanding this world and its past.

Certainly I am bit superstitious & I have experienced Christianity as well as, Islam personally.

PHILOSOPHY

If you do not do it when you have the chance you will live regretting you never had the courage to do it.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to meet new friends wherever I go, have fun and cherish memories forever.

Intereses

Art,architecture,family,history,hiking,yoga,photography,politics,foreign affairs, exploring...cold weather,snow, reading,castles,cathedrals,mosques,different cultures.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • photography
  • yoga
  • shopping
  • politics
  • reading
  • hiking
  • christian
  • muslim
  • teaching
  • history
  • political science
  • science

Música, películas y libros

I love some Bollywood movies... corny at times but I like them. I like drama also. Books manyyyyyyyyyyy

Algo asombroso que he hecho

I have done many amazing things that I am willing to share with you one day.

The most memorable watching the sun rise from a hot air balloon in Cappadocia Turkey,while watching the view of many caves naturally built from natures volcanic eruptions.

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I taught English and history to kids for some years in a school. I wrote articles for the Asoc. f Political science, translated documents for the Asoc. f UN f PR, I was the President of the Asoc. f POLS in the Univ.
I lived for 23 days at Turkey, for a week in Oman,Dubai and Abu Dhabi.
Life has been my best teacher and I still have much more to learn.

Qué puedo compartir con los anfitriones

My believes, culture and happy moments.

Países que he visitado

Canada, Netherlands, Oman, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Puerto Rico, United States

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hei. ¡Es gratis!