Logo orange

Fanny Jacquet

Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Norwegian Bokmål, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Etudiante
  • ... doing a master in Architecture.
  • From Osséjà
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

http://www.flickr.com/photos/50668634@N04/

ABOUT ME

Architecture student for now more than 5 years. I have been studying 4 years in France (Montpellier/Grenoble), and 1 year in Norway (Trondheim).

In a few words, I am a perfectionist, creative, spontaneous, curious, independant...
A quite expresive and emotive person. When I'm happy I show it. When I'm sad, I show it too.
I'm also open to truth, from whatever source it comes, and like to learn from everyone.
I'm keen to get adapted to any situation.
Constently evoluating, I trust my intuitions.
Contrasted, I am active and persevering but can also spend unconscious and dilettante periods.
A little Idealistic character, I get sometimes lost in dreams and thoughts mine.
I like sharing feelings and deep dicusions about the world. How to get better day after day.
I also like to party of course.

With a mother naturopath and a father osteopath, I'm open to every kind of medicine. I'm practicing yoga and beleive in meditation. Admirating my mother's knowledge, I'm rather conected to nature but I can at the same time be a real city girl.

PHILOSOPHY

Smiling and laughing truly as much as possible... this is my philosophy!

"Ne critiquez pas le monde, améliorez-le. Comment? En vous améliorant vous-même à chaque instant." Sri Chinmoy Kumar Ghose

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hosted once in January 2010 in London (HADLEIGH)and also in Andalucia, Spain (Lluis, Marius)

Interests

What I like:
> Traveling. So far, I've been traveling around Europe (France, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, England, Ireland, Iceland, Sweden, Norway, Austria, Croatia)
> Artistic activities. Painting, drawing, writing, photography, and video montage.
> Sport: tennis, danse, hiking and yoga.

Music, Movies & Books

-Movie: Back Soon, Baraka, Rubber
-Music: every kind of music but a stronger interest in 'drum and bass' and 'experimental'songs,'electronic'and 'acoustic' music,'bossa nova','pop-rock' ...
-Books: Scandinavian writers - Fantastic stories

Teach, Learn, Share

Through my futur profession (architect) I want to find the way to get back to a more sutanaible way of life. Get people living with the environment and not against it.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Croatia, Denmark, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

France, Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile