Jai Sousa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jai’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Portuguese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Traveller
  • high school
  • From Shoeva, Jerusalem District, Israel
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I`m 21 years old, currently travelling anywhere and everywhere and working in between in crappy jobs to save money for more travelling 😋 I love seeing new places and meeting new people, and get inspired by the unfamiliar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i like the idea of meeting locals and other like - minded travelers while travelling and the concept of couchsurfing

Interests

  • writing
  • traveling
  • art
  • reading books
  • playing guitar
  • listening to music
  • watching films
  • singing in the shower

Music, Movies, and Books

favorite musicians are James Bay, Ed Sheeran, Alessia Cara, and Taylor Swift. Favorite author is John Green and Jandy Nelson, and I love YA novels (usually not the ones with werewolves, witches, etc).
I love Rom Coms, chick flicks, horror movies and true crime shows. but also enjoy action, thrillers and superhero movies if I'm forced to watch them

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

skydiving
vaccinating some of the highest ranking Israeli Air Force officers against COVID.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach bad (and good, if you really want) words in Hebrew
Share TV show and music recommendations
Learn new perspectives and outlooks on life

What I Can Share with Hosts

Occasional decent sarcastic jokes and chill vibes. Maybe a few compliments if you're lucky 😋

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Ethiopia, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Portugal, South Africa, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Jai’s full profile.