Jacob Goff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacob’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a 31yo Fashion Design Lecturer currently living in Newcastle Upon Tyne whilst also working towards a PhD.
I set up this account in 2012 but have never used it. After hearing about some great couchsurfing experiences from friends, I've decided to give it a go!

My instagram is a good way to see what i'm about:
www.instagram.com/8ffog /

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm not in a position to be able to host (yet), but i'm working on it. I love to travel and don't get to do it much. I think CS is a great way to meet new people whilst on the road!

Interests

I'm a very creative guy and spend a lot of my spare time drawing, making clothes, enjoying anything to do with film and tv, cooking, baking and just generally exercising that side of my brain.

  • arts
  • graphic design
  • fashion
  • crafts
  • movies
  • podcasts
  • filmmaking
  • sci-fi
  • hiphop
  • independent cinema
  • fashion design
  • cooking and baking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Directed a fashion shoot in the Carrara Marble quarry in Italy!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Belize, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacob’s full profile.