Girish JAKKAM's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Girish’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • software Engineer
  • Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Like to travel , I Love to meet new people , hang out have some fun !
Ya I am living in Medebach , On weekend there is not much to do here so I would like to travel on weekends.
I like to improve my German , Make new friends.
I like to Dance and cook Indian Food
I am really looking to have a good moments with my hosts...

I like to taste food from Different countries. I like to hear people talking about adventures. I find science and human behaviour are two most important topics I would like to debate on.

I am big fan of Brad Pit fight club , I want to make a life as it is in that movie.
I watch a lot of movies .

I like History too ! It intrigues me a lot .

I came to europe less than a year ago , I want to travel more , make a life full of adventures and have fun!

I want to be an entrepreneur , some day I wish to make it true. May be when I get good contacts and better advices I can make it soon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The real warmth of the locals and culture is met through couchsurfing, It is a good way to make friends all over the world where ever you travel.

Interests

science always amazes me , Computers , Engineering , Dance , Travelling , adventures

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • indian food
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • dance music
  • track and field
  • engineering
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • travelling
  • dance
  • japan
  • taiwan
  • europe
  • love
  • contemporary dance
  • amsterdam
  • germany
  • japanese culture
  • dancehall
  • german language
  • korea
  • nature lover
  • i love travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

spotify , I listen to all Genres of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Always do something others fear off ! I did many . I will share when we meet.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love cooking , travelling, studying , markets, technology, Elon Musk , Entrepreneurs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Love, friendship , knowledge !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Girish’s full profile. It’s free!