Jakob Grabner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakob’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Fullfillment!
  • apprenticed graphic design.studied social pedagogy, now t...
  • From Bregenz, Vorarlberg, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

A lot of tattooing and drawing, finding out what´s going on in and around me. Always questioning, always undergoing changes.

ABOUT ME

I draw a lot, listen to music, live a lot in my own world nowadays. I like to observe and can be very funny, if our sense of humour fits. Gonna be traveling by the beginning of 2016. Living and working in Austria. Spending a lot of time hanging out. Spending a good time with my work as a tattooer.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything is one. I don´t fit in any categories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Can't host at the moment. I am travelling indonesia right now . sorry people

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

nope..

Interests

Books, Art, Music, Drawing, Nature, meditation, yoga, martial arts, i meditate and am thinking way to much. Getting to know new things and the world. And of course... good food

  • arts
  • books
  • tattoos
  • dining
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • martial arts
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

to many of em to call... Anything bout stoner rock, metal, punkrock.these are my roots. classical stuff as well. Nowadays anything bluesy,calming,soothing...ah whatever I like what is good at a current mood.I don´t care about categories as long as it´s good and interesting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Brazil/Rio de Janeiro.
Florida/ Miami and Fort Lauderdale
Spent 8 months all together in the philippines to learn martial arts, one month in thailand. and maybe something more? I don´t remember by know :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

currently doing a yoga teacher course. Know pretty much about drawing and martial arts.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My presence and my knowledge. Sometimes my boredom. Weird silent moments could be too. My presence

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Philippines, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakob’s full profile. It’s free!