Jakub Aprilia's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 6 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakub’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, Slovak; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Driver, i have market
  • Electric Car mechanik
  • From Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

my english is beginner. therefore, I would like you not to be afraid if I do not understand or do not know how to say something. if something needs to be fixed or help you at home, I will be happy to help. I am 28 years old. I worked as a driver. I have a shop now. I fulfill my dream by traveling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

me and my girlfriend are currently traveling, we have started a trip to the philippines, from there we will go to australia and finally to new zealand to work. on our way, we would like to get to know the lifestyle of individual countries. therefore, we would be happy for any provided overnight stay. we only need to sleep, which means that we will not bother you during the day and we can leave the house.


I am currently fulfilling my dream of traveling

  • beaches
  • sea
  • sun
  • travel,
  • drive
  • burgers
  • pizzas
  • the animals

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, movies,

Teach, Learn, Share


Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Hungary, Norway, Poland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jakub’s full profile.