Le foto di Jakub Szmelter

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 7 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jakub. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Student
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Gdynia, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profilo completo al 75%

Chi sono

I am 20 years old student from Gdynia (northern Poland) studying Chemical Technology at Gdańsk Politechnic University. I am rather easygoing and open-minded person who would love to meet people from different contries to know something about them and their culture and language. I've been to many countries but as a child and at organised trips. Now as i have reached 20 i want to travel by my own and meet people, not just visiting some popular touristic spots. I am on the hitching tent trip around Iberian Peninsula with my friend Zuza already. If you wish to meet and exchange experiences and culture it would be awesome. ;)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Because i would like to meet other people, get new accuintances and share with them with what I'll be able to.

Interessi

Except travells i am a bass player in local band. I really love music and if you have a possibility to show me some of local rythms i would be grateful!

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • language exchange
  • meeting new people
  • cultural exchange

Musica, film e libri

I am a big, open-minded fan of music, my favourite genres are progressive metal and rock; bands like King Crimson, Genesis, Pink Floyd, Riverside,Opeth and many others. I also like other genres from heavy metal to jazz.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Decide to get myself together and do something crazy i have never done before, for now its going to spain with my friend hitching with tents for cover 3 weeks.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can tell you about polish culture , about middle Europe history, some music stuff, language and tell about my experiences. I would like to hear about some other cultures and languages and maybe your travelling experience?

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can cook them polish food like pierogi and schabowy, tell them a lot about my culture. We can also have fun chilling together talking and having a drink!

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Poland

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jakub. È gratis!