Maria Gustafsson

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I try to live new experiences, meet new people.
  • No education listed
  • From Paris
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


To feel good


All about me?? Hard stuff! I lived in France most of my life, Paris and Lyon mainly. I just come back from 3 years in the UK. My mom is italian and my father swedish, so I have always been surrounded by an international environment. I like to meet new people and have new experiences every day.


I really think that what bounds people in this world is respect and tolerance. Meeting different people can just open your mind and your eyes on new aspects of life. It is the most essential thing in life.


I spend my time travelling, visiting friends and family, mainly, saying yes to any new opportunity

Music, Movies, and Books

I am almost interested in everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing things I have seen are always true moments of trust, love and sharing

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Italy, Russian Federation, Sweden, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!