james Del-Greco's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see james’s full profile.

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sociable and outgoing. I'm taking a few years off work to do the things I'v always wanted to do. I have just returned from a nine month cycling adventure from UK to Thailand!I'm a very considerate guest, as I have been running holiday lets in Bath (UK) and know how to behave!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cycling from Bath (UK) to Bangkok
www.delbot.co.uk

Interests

Paragliding, cycling, fly fishing and drawing

  • drawing
  • paragliding
  • fly fishing
  • cycle touring

Music, Movies, and Books

Varied

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycled 16,600 Km to Bangkok by bicycle.

Teach, Learn, Share

Primary school teacher, financial adviser and builder.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life skills and stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Indonesia, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see james’s full profile.