James Nortey's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see James’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I invited my Danish classmates over for few drinks last week. And one of them suggested with the space I have in this location in Copenhagen, I should definitely think about joining Couchsurfing. So I did my research and here I am.

I’m from Ghana, grew up in the US, and now I live in Denmark, working.

I love football/soccer, I love people, I like to get on my bike and go, I love ethnic food, I like wine and whiskey, and I like to dance 🕺🏿

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on Couchsurfing because me and my roommate have a good-size living room in the city of Copenhagen, and we thought it could be useful for people who are only here for a short period. Also we love meeting new people. Also am thinking about traveling a lot after summer and may need to sleep on other people’s couch :)

Interests

  • dancing
  • wine
  • nightlife
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • football
  • gym
  • meeting new people
  • adventure sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Afrobeat, Danchall, R&B, Reggaeton, hip hop....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Raised 4 years tuition money online for my younger brother to go to university.

Join Couchsurfing to see James’s full profile.