Fotos de James Gilbert

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de James. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Last year of compulsory education
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am 18 years old and studying in my last year of sixth form education (last year of compulsory education-it sucks) :(. But I want to travel and experience different cultures before I begin working full time in September. I have traveled to many of the western European countries (France, Spain and Portugal) as well as visiting Austria, Czech Republic and Iceland. However I want to keep adding to this list.

Pretty laid back, and willing to experience what ever any one has to through at me. Linguistic skills aren't great, I ain't a natural linguist unfortunately but i'll try my best to learn the lingo to help me out. Also can maybe teach a bit of English, but sometimes surprise myself at mistakes I can make haha.

But yeah I would say I'm quite a fun guy :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

As of September 2015 I will be joining the big wide working world! Scary I know, but this will be my last long summer break off until I retire. Because of this I want to spend as much time as I can travelling as many different villages, towns, cities, countries and continents as possible to experience different lifestyles culture and share some of my qualities with all of you. But of course like any person my age the problem is funding it. Therefore my plan is to meet up with locals get them to show me what is great about where they live and hook me up with a place to stay.

Intereses

  • culture
  • education
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • languages

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Iceland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

England

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de James. ¡Es gratis!