Jamie Kaufhold's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Architectural Technologist
  • University Student
  • From Calgary, Alberta, Canada
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am currently traveling around Europe and am hoping to become a University Student in Horsens, Denmark. I spend the majority of my work time on my computer doing architectural drafting. In my free time, I really enjoy going to the Rocky Mountains and hiking. The crazier the mountain the better. I would be outdoor all day if I could.
I am really into Music/Movies/Books/TV Shows and Stand Up Comedy. I really like listening to peoples stories and learning about their backgrounds.
I will be spending a lot of time in school so any free time that I get I will be trying to do as many activities as possible!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am Couchsurfing because it's a great way to meet people

Interests

  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories
Opinions
Amazing Ramen Noodle cooking abilities

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Norway, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamie’s full profile. It’s free!