Фотографии пользователя Jamie Roach

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jamie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Plumber/English Teacher
  • College
  • Из Saint Austell, England, United Kingdom
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

So, my names Jamie, I have a ginger beard and curly hair... And hairy shoulders. I've spent the past 7 years working on building sites in the UK as a plumbing & heating engineer but following a 3 month stint volunteering in Nicaragua, now want to begin teaching English. Just got back from doing exactly that in Spain for 3 months and plan on returning after a short time in Poland :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm on here to meet new people in the areas I'm visiting, and hopefully get some help with accommodation, as there's something missing from the impersonal and detached experience of staying at a hotel or hostel. I want to meet real local people and learn as much as I can.

Интересы

I love learning new things and challenging myself with something new, completely taking myself out of my comfort zone. Although I still enjoy a night down the pub.

  • pub crawls
  • engineering
  • volunteering

Музыка, кино и книги

Indie, electro, trance, Motown. As for books I love historical novels and anything that makes me laugh. Which isn't difficult.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Helped build a water system for a remote village in Nicaragua, actually putting my plumbing skills to good use.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Currently learning Spanish and any other language I can, and happy to give as much as possible :)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Happiness and love! Also I'll put dinner on the table if you trust an Englishman in your kitchen!

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Croatia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Scotland, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

England, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jamie. Это бесплатно!