Jamie Sellers's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 13 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • badabing badaboom
  • All the things along the way.
  • From The planet Earth
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To meet all Y'all.


I grew up In a small town on a small island called Tasmania around
beautiful giant ferns and eucalyptus trees.
Love to spend as much time as possible outdoors, Camping, Hiking and exploring nature.
The ocean, The plants. It's all good.
I love to travel and can't seem to shake it.
It's become a huge part of my life and I feel extremely grateful to have meet the people I have along the way and experienced all the amazing and beautiful sights.

If you Ever go to Australia, You have to go to Tasmania.


Personally, I just try to do what makes me happy.
New environments are good for you.
Ya ya ya.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Unfortunately, I haven't had really much of a chance to host surfers as I never seem to have a permanent something or other to offer.
But I'm always up of meeting up and helping out the cause.
And as soon as I have any where for you to rest you're heads, you're all coming to surf with me, ok?


I love couch surfing!
I love the fact that it works, everyone I have meet on my cs journey has been more than amazing.
You know who you are and yes, I like your faces.


Pina colada's and getting caught in the rain, or something along those lines.
Also, Plants, Gardening, Wood working, Intermediate dog zones.
Music, Bad Jokes, Sails, Brew making, Thumbs out, Music again and Meeting you folk!

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • karaoke
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading! Music is all me. Absolutely!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The people that have let me in to there homes without knowing me, the people that have given me a ride to the next town, the People that have given me hospitality, food, work and have been more than understanding and helpful.
I'm am forever grateful!

Teach, Learn, Share

Dance around like you were back up for Elvis in the 70's.
Or how about, do what ever you like?
Teach me and share stories.
Let's cook some delicious food together, have a beer and catch up my old friend?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation.
High fives.
Some good cookin.
Good times.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups