Photos de James Motherway

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de James. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 11 Références 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • professional dreamer
  • degree in construction economics
  • De Cork
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To rid the world of negative thinking and narrow mindedness.Travel the world throughout my life,not just while i am youngish.The moment you stop being facinated by things is very moment you stop living.

ABOUT ME

I'm a 28 year old guy from Cork in Ireland. Travel is a big part of who I have become in life. I would regard myself as openminded and giving, often going out of my way for others.

PHILOSOPHY

ENJOY THE small THINGS!!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am proud that i am from Ireland, and when someone comes to stay with me i will do my utmost to help them along with their trip through Ireland.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I should have signed onto this earlier,my room-mate is registered for a year or so and i have been there while several couch surfers came and left. All the experiences have been great so far and am looking forward to more.

Centres d'intérêt

Interests include bikes (moto and pedal kind) classic cars,books,architecture,running,skiing... And loads more.

  • books
  • architecture
  • running
  • traveling
  • cars
  • drawing
  • skiing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Fear and loathing in las vegas, the art of traveling, the law of attraction,tbc Music wise love anything with a funky beat such as anything on P-funkradio.com oooh yeah,Dave Matthews band, hozier

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Seen someone eat their own face!!!! NO LIE... Joking,hahah

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can fix things! I even have some tools with me :) bikes are my forte. Can draw a pretty good cow if that's any use..

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Mongolia, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Ireland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de James. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes