Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JAMMOON’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • if its not working mostly going to concerts home made par...
  • I've a bachelor in Tourism and working for almost 10 year...
  • From Brussels city
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Trying to enjoy every day of life as if it was the last one!


Hey i'm Mouna (girl)I'm a nice good looking (uh uh uh) not very thin amazing human (oh yes i know you wont believe it)girl lol with tunisian roots. Im not very tall black hair dark eyes and in love with a similar type of guy. Im always passionate by travelling all around the world. Interested in meeting people, exchange lifestories,emmerse in other cultures through locals, discover the non touristic places we all secretly wish to see abroad
We're very social i mean I am very social ;-), even lovable lol and need travel art and music to survive!
I'm 37, have a bachelor degree in tourism so its normal i finally found my way to CS; working in the media for almost 10 years now. Speak 3 languages almost perfectly and have (good)notions of German, spanish and Arabic.
Jamel is 41(boy) he's French with tunesian roots too.
black hair and eyes wearing glasses. DJ in his spare time and loves to read and make music. He hasn't a CS account He has a masters' degree in human sciences and has worked for over ten years with children. We met on the internet. After 5 year of travelling between Brussels and Paris every weekend we decided to live together in Brussels even if that ment accepting a job in an all other direction(tramwaydriver)He now lives for 1 year in Brussels with me and everything is going great!
We're getting old but are very young in our mind (and appearance also they say). Our motto is: Carpe Diem!!
Im mostly the talker Jamel is more quite. We're easy going, flexible and we can't wait to have our first couchexperience through CS.If you want to know something more about us feel free to ask ;-)


Carpe diem: seaze the day! We only have one life (as they told me) so i want to enjoy it as much as i can in as many countries as possible.
By this way ill try to discover the place on the world where i feel the best and maybe move to there all options are open ; so we could say we love life and we love doing what we feel like doing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


To start with a donation, hosting and surfing. Other ways to participate have still to be examined ;-)other than going to cSmeetings

Found a couch in toronto from 2-6th may @dave's place

maybe we could meet for a drink, party.....


I had some but not through this site. I was a great human experience and we want do this over with CS. So we start with a new page of an (im sure) very adventurous, sexy once in a lifetime CS experience.
Well the adventure started

may 2nd CS meeting in toronto were i met great people
surfed dave planks couch for 4 days 3-7/5/2010
surfed in orlando with travis waltrup
and with grant lovering in st petersburg in june 2011

Aaron lopez cisosto from Mexico 2-5/6/2010 great guy!!!
tatiana azevedo & estela 3-6 june from Brasil lovely ladies you'll love them
Hazel ang 14-16/6 singapore/sweden
Russ Anderson 17-19/6 Jamaica/Italy
Evelina 26-28/6
amanda Shagren & Katie 30/6-1/7 USA

waiting for dave to surf my couch now lol
had some people just not showing up not very cool and also a lot of requests where the magic word was missing so read the hooooole profile please!


Music concerts & jamsessions
hip hop, rnb,rai worldmusic salsa dubstep, rap reggae, dancehall almost everything except techno
Art musea and making some stuff
meeting people from all over the world

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, ragga, hip hop dancehall, pop, dubstep
Almost everything except techno , house and co
Meg o'brien, dan brown, Khaled housseini....
Movies: strange days, alice in wonderland, LOTR,.....and so much more we looooove movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped of a 18m cliff in curacao into the see. From that day i remembered why i hate strings so much!!
Greatest sunset ever: jamaica Ricks café Negril
Had a motorcycling accident and had to see the only doctor in that little hood: THE VET!!!!!what an experience

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: how to make certain belgian/tunisian dishes--Djembé sessions,Dutch, French
Learn: always eager to learn as much as we can!!
Share:everything thats possible to share ;-) experiences, lifestories,

Countries I’ve Visited

Cabo Verde, Canada, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands Antilles, Spain, Tunisia, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Malta

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see JAMMOON’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups