Fotos de Jan Hamann

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 22, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • IT
  • Abitur
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am currently taking part in a Bachelor program for Business Informatics of a company in Hannover. I will be working in Shanghai this summer for 3 months.
I am really looking forward to get to know the Chinese culture, try all kinds of food and meet some new people!

In 2012/2013 I lived 10 months in Texas, USA and had a great time with my host family and friends. It was a great opportunity to become more independant and find friends for life.

I am new to the couchsurfing scene and have little experience with it so far. I am very excited, though to be part of this great community and I hope I will be able to have some great experiences and find some new friends.

Unfortunately I cannot host anybody at the moment, until I get a new place, but I am always up to meet somebody new.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I never want to spent vacations in boring hotels and get to know the city with an organized standard tourist tour. I really want to get to know the culture of the different countries in this world and get to know the locals.

I think couchsurfing is exactly the right Tool to do so.

Intereses

  • culture
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • badminton

Música, películas y libros

Music: I like all kinds of music. Rock, Pop, Alternative, Country, Hip-Hop.
Lately I have a suprising obsession with k-pop. :D

Movies: I'm always up to watch a movie. I especially like intriguing movies that do not necessarily fit the norm. The stranger the better. One of my favorite ressigeurs is Tim Burton.
I also really enjoy TV shows. Lately I have been watching plenty of Asian Dramas.

Books: I love to read. If its just for fun mostly Fantasy. I also enjoy reading some of the classics, like "The Great Gatsby", "Frankenstein" or "To kill a mockingbird."

Algo increíble que he hecho

Trying to catch a frog in our tent on a lonely island in the middle of the swedish lake area. It was suprisingly hard, but was great fun.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I would love to hear of stories in your life and your travels.
I want to know about the culture of your country.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My stories and a good person to talk to.
Also, hopefully a great time! :D

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan. ¡Es gratis!