Jan Hoppe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey my name is Jan and I'm a student in Leipzig. I always liked to travel, explore new things and meet people. Since I'm not really travelling that much anymore I would like to share my flat with you. I'm not that complicated so I would also accept people on short notice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I already surfed quite a bit in the past and I always enjoyed it a lot. For me it's always interesting to just meet random new people and spent some time with them. I had some really good experiences and met lovely hosts and would be happy to accomodate people in my place to give them an insight view of my city and the stuff I do.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • music
  • sports
  • food
  • travelling
  • communication
  • great nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy all types of music but generally I mostly listen to rock, rap and electronic music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I never had a negative cs experience and it was always a great time so I am sure that this will happen again.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Spain, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!