Jan Hospodka's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German; learning English, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Warehouse manager
  • Technical college - Information Technology
  • From Dolní Podluží, Ústí nad Labem Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 23 years old.
I live in Dolni Podluzi, it is a small village in northern Czech Republic.
I work as a warehouse manager in a local company.
I love traveling around the Czech Republic so much, but still prefer to travel to the other countries.
I like to meet my friends, making BBQ, drive a car and visiting metal concerts and festivals.
I am friendly, optimistic, communicative, honest and I like to get to know foreign cultures and I am open to new ideas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people from abroad, make some friends, get any new experiences and get to know other cultures. But first of all I would like to learn a foreign language or improve my English and German.

Interests

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • beer
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • photo
  • nature
  • film photography
  • adventures
  • learning new things
  • meeting new people
  • nature walks
  • drinking beer

Music, Movies, and Books

I love metal music. I very often visit open-air festivals in summers and other music events in clubs in winters. My favorite bands is: Rammstein, Amon Amarth, Five Finger Death Punch, Behemonth, Avantasia, Ensiferum, Eluveitie, In Flames and others ...:D

I like watching movies, except of romantic ones : D My favorite director: Quentin Tarantino ♥
Favorite films: Pulp Fiction, Reservior Dogs, Inglourious Basterds, Django Unchained, The Hateful Eight...But of course, I watch movies from other directors :D as Warcraft, Deadpool, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Hobbit, James Bond, Mad Max, Ted, Rush....
I also like TV series as South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Sillicon Valley.

I read a lot as well. My favorite books are Game of Thrones, Robert Kyosaki, Sven Hassell, Lord of the Rings

What I Can Share with Hosts

National park- Czech Switzerland is very close to my home so I can tell them and show them some pictures and invite them to that awesome place. I can also help hosts with anything needed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Poland, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!