Jan Houdek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Cafe d´Elvert - owner
  • Brno University of Technology
  • From Staré Město, Zlin Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Jan and i love traveling and meeting new people. I am 30 and i work as a owner coffee brand Cafe d´Elvert. I love coffee and food. I discover new countries with my girlfriend. She is 27 and work as bank analytic. She is little bit shy, but love traveling and meeting new peeople too, but slower :)

We live in our flat in Brno with a small dog chihuahua Teodor. But he have never traveled with us and everytime stay at home :D

If you want to know more information about myself, you can write me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I ´d like to meet a new people and new countries. What is better then explore country from view as resident, no way tourist.

Interests

I love football, I am a football referee, next one is traveling, swimming, skiing and i love my job :)

  • italian food
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • freelancing
  • hike

Music, Movies, and Books

Eros Ramazzotti
Wall street - Money never sleeps
No books :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decided to be a freelancer

Teach, Learn, Share

Every day is different and every day you have to learn a new things to be better

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our experiances, our love for food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!