Jan Lorenc's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Last year of High School
  • From Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm eighteen years old High School student from Katowice, Poland interested in Social Studies and all the "teen" things such as new technologies, fashion and music festivals. Hope to have a good time with you all!

Want to be a Business&Politics Student, searching for college at the moment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Amazingly, I found Couchsurfing.com really luckily, while I was reading some stuff about traveling. I am here to be a polite guest in cool people houses and keep in touch with them later!

Interests

  • politics
  • traveling
  • cars
  • sports
  • soccer
  • history
  • rap
  • startups

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a few music genres, I enjoy all kind of rap music and I am open for all new alternative electronic tracks, follow much indie rock also.

My favourites movies are The Social Network and Forrest Gump - I love biographic arts and everything connected to real events that've been happening in past.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to music festival with broken ankle! Jumping on one leg near the Stage, while Wiz Khalifa's show truly was something that I should mention here.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak fluent english, can do much about politics and modern history (been awarded few times in competitions). Also try to follow almost every sport in a world - if you need any information I am here to help you !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you almost everything about polish and all european history, economy and politics, compering it to your country (really, had been learning it for years, haha). My friends think I have a good taste in music, so I can show you some interesting tracks as well!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!