Jan Reutzel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • PhD-Student
  • University
  • From Marburg, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey guys,

I am a 28 years old PhD-Student living in Marburg, Germany. I simply love to explore new countries, meet new people, share travelling experience, try the local food and beers. Feel free to contact me, It would be great to share some stories!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and share travelling experience

Interests

  • photography
  • dining
  • beer
  • fitness
  • movies
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • videography

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Generally simple hard rock: Alter Bridge, Creed, Guns n Roses, Metallica, Black Stone Cherrry etc...

Movies way to many.... lets say basically everything thats on Netflix :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in the devils pool at Vic Falls, Zambia

Getting attacked by an Elephant on Sri Lanka

Ziplining in Whistler mountains

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experience, Plan your trip to especially Africa, Cooking, Laughing, Having a good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Botswana, Canada, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Malawi, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tanzania, United States, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, South Africa, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups