Jan Vomacka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Lawyer
  • High school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to explore. Travelling for me is all about meeting new people, have fun absorbing the culture and having a story to tell.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and learn about diffirent cultures and to let people come to my city so they can learn about it and expierence it from a natives perspective.

Interests

pizza
climbing
hiking
cycling
outdoors
people

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is defitely rock music, especially bands like The Rasmus, Off spring, Sum 41 and so on.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have gone Cuba through and through by bike. :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

If you will be interested in, I will be able to teach you a lot of things about Czech and European culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good hospitality, a friendly home and a safe environment mixed with a great experience of local culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Maldives, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.