Jan Hrivnacky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, German, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of economics
  • From Opava / Velké Hoštice
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a friendly person who loves fun, friends and traveling. Some friends call me sunny Johnny, because I always have a good mood and I always have a smile on my face :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Life is a game, but everybody can choose own rules ;)

Interests

I love traveling and I spend lot of my time with my friends. I can´t imagine my life without sports. I´m big soccer fan and I play soccer.additionally I am doing these sport:
ride a bike, playing tennis, jogging and playing chess :-) If i´m alone i prefer listening music(almost all styles) or reading a book (in this time Song of ice and fire).

  • books
  • beer
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

My books: Song of ice and fire
My movies: The pianist, into the wild, dodgeball
My music: The prodigy, Rammstein, Monkey business and Skyline.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

First one is participation in race called Beskydsky Sherpa. In this race 4 membered team must give a keg (65 kg) of beer on Lysa hora mountain in 4 hours. It is very difficult to carry 65 kg on back up the hill 10 km. But if you done it with your friends, I still cannot describe this feeling.. It was awesome, biggest sporting experience of my life. (My profil photo is from this race)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Ireland, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!