Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Professor
  • No education listed
  • From Avinyó
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to have a happy and simple life.

ABOUT ME

I consider myself a nice and friendly person. I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time doing all kind of activities, especially climbing and running.

I also consider myself a person aware of the social and environmental problems. Therefore, I try to live in a sustainable and respectful way.

And of course I love travelling, meeting people and learning of them.

Interests

I spend my time taking care of my orchard, reading, running, climbing, hiking and doing outdoor activities.

I also love travelling by bike.

  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Nicaragua, Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups