Jan Potthoff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Portuguese; learning Dutch, Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying at the Freie Universität Berlin & working pa...
  • 2016 B.Sc. Chemistry; 2012 Graduation: Sophie-Scholl-Obe...
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm Jan. I was born in Berlin where I lived most of my life. I grew up with german and french and I generally like learning languages especially while traveling.
I'm an open minded person that likes to get to know new people and new cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing, because I like to get to know new people while traveling across the world. I think couchsurfing offers a good way to do so.

Interests

  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • science
  • learning languages
  • slackline
  • philosphy
  • rick and morty

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rainbow Gathering;
Run a marathon

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!