Jan Dubrovsky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Spanish; learning French, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • watching, listening, asking, trying to express myself
  • sociology and social anthropology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To fulfill my dreams.

ABOUT ME

Not complicated personality - or perhaps complicated very much??? Sometimes a little bit dreamy and then asking what is going on :) I like meeting new people, knowing new places, taking pictures, reading, cooking, hitchhiking, dreaming ...

PHILOSOPHY

What?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Mostly surfing. When I will have a place to stay and to host I promise I will host people:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing in Turkey, Cyprus, Armenia and Russia. Very nice experience.

Interests

photography, travelling, learning languages, eating etc.

  • running
  • gardening
  • travel
  • permaculture
  • family
  • vegan cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Dostojevsky, Kerouac, Gatlif, Kusturica, Kurvahošigutentag ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking is my passion but every moment in life or journey is amazing. I can not pick up only two or three ... perhaps my journey from Turkey to Norway through Armenia, Georgia and Russia was a magic - an important part of a transformation of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my travel experience. I would like to learn Spanish and improve my French, Russian and Turkish. I also need to improve my concentration:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cabo Verde, Colombia, Croatia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Finland, France, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Lithuania, Martinique, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Czech Republic, Norway, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!